## YORK SCHOOLS FORUM – MEMBERSHIP 2024/2025 – FROM SEPTEMBER 2024

Membership	Category	Name	Term of office – three years in all cases
Schools members: 13	<b>Two</b> maintained (including VA and VC) primary school members including a <i>governor representative</i>	Lamara Taylor (Westfield Primary School)	23/09/23- 22/09/26
Maintained school / academy		Jemma Dunne (St Oswalds Primary School)	09/05/24-08/05/27
representation to be reviewed regularly to	<b>One</b> maintained (including VA and VC) secondary school member	Dave Hewitt (The Joseph Rowntree School)	25/09/24–24/09/27
ensure compliance with	Seven academy members	Mark Hassack (South Bank Multi Academy Trust)	06/09/24 – 05/09/27
regulations.		Helen Winn (Hope Learning Trust)	01/09/23 – 31/08/26
		Andrew Daly (Pathfinder Multi Academy Trust)	20/03/23 – 19/03/26
		Gail Brown (Ebor Academy Trust)	01/01/24 – 31/12/26
		Helen Dalby (Nicholas Postgate Catholic Academy Trust)	04/07/24 – 03/07/27
		Steve Lewis (South York Multi Academy Trust)	01/04/23 – 31/03/26
		VACANT	
	One special school member	Adam Booker (Applefields Special School)	01/06/23 – 31/05/26
	One maintained nursery school member	Claire Rigden (St Paul's Nursery) (VC)	01/01/24 – 31/12/26
	One PRU member	Chris Nichols (Danesgate Community)	01/12/23 – 31/11/26
Non-schools members: 2	One 16-19 representative	Ken Merry (York College)	22/11/23 – 21/11/26

	One PVI early years representative	Tracey Roberts	08/02/23 – 07/02/26
TOTAL MEMBERS: 15		15	
Invitees:	Executive Member for Children, Young People and Education / Appointed Member	Cllr Robert Webb	
	Corporate Director – Children's Services and Education	Martin Kelly	
	Assistant Director, Education and Skills	Maxine Squire	
	Head of Finance	Richard Hartle	
TOTAL INVITEES: 4		4	

Updated February 2023